Siirry sisältöön

Henkilöstö

Helsinki

Juuso Hoviaro

Toimitusjohtajan sijainen & operatiivinen johto

044 984 3404

juuso.hoviaro@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Janette Björkstedt

Aluepäällikkö pääkaupunkiseutu/ Uusimaa

050 322 8816

janette.bjorkstedt@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Juulia Huvilinna

Esimies pääkaupunkiseutu/Uusimaa

050 539 9577

juulia.huvilinna@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Heidi Selin

Esimies pääkaupunkiseutu/Uusimaa

050 338 8033

heidi.selin@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Emma Koivisto

Sairaanhoidollinen aluepäällikkö

050 331 1718

emma@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Riina Riikonen

Lastensuojelusta vastaava sairaanhoitaja

050 330 4999

riina.riikonen@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Sonya Saber

Rekrytointivastaava

046 625 6938

sonya.saber@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

haastattelut@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Laura Moilanen

Rekrytointi Maakunnat

050 551 8228

laura.moilanen@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Tomi Valariutta

Myyntipäällikkö

050 351 4321

tomi.valariutta@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Emilia Tonteri

Toimistopäällikkö

050 362 5672

emilia.tonteri@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Essi Varis

Some-koordinaattori & mediavastaava

050 354 3431

essi.varis@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Juho Järvinen

IT- &mediavastaava

050 543 6588

juho.jarvinen@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Veikko Herttuainen

Iltapäivystäjä

050 362 6456

iltapaivystys@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Tampere

Anette Hoviaro

Aluepäällikkö Maakunnat

050 522 0056

anette.hoviaro@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Melissa Leppälä

Esimies Pirkanmaa & Turku

050 362 4566

melissa.leppala@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Päivi Rantanen

Rekrytointi Pirkanmaa & Turku

050 323 5434

paivi.rantanen@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Siivous

Minttu Kuparinen

Siivouspalveluiden esimies

050 389 3450

minttu.kuparinen@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi

Birgitta Björkstedt

Siivouspalveluiden myyntipäällikkö

050 412 3574

birgitta.bjorkstedt@hyvanhoidonpalvelut.fi